About Pretty Ogr
Contact us











Link map4

Gem facts4



Most gems and gemstones are used in Pretty Ogr jewellry but we don't sell healing crystals (go to Links)

Download as PDF

Agate: Heart and Crown Chakra

Kyanit: Throat and Third Eye Chakra

Amazonit; Heart and Throat Chakra

Labradorite, Spektrolite: Heart and Third Eye

Amber: Solar Plexus Chakra

Lapis lazuli: Troat and Third Eye Chakra

Amethyst: Third Eye Chakra

Larimare: Heart, Solar Plexus, Crown and Throat

Ametrine: Solar Plexus, Third Eye and Crown Chakra

Lepidolite: Heart and Third Eye Chakra

Apatite: Throat, Third Eye and Crown Chakra

Magnetite: Bas och Third Eye Chakra

Aquamarine : Throat Chakra

Malachite: Heart Chakra

Aventurine: Throat- Heart and Solar Plexus Chakra

Milky quartz: Heart Chakra

Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra

Mookaite: Rot, Sacral and Solar plexus Chakra

Azurite: Throat and Third Eye Chakra

Moonstone: Heart Chakra

Blue aventurine: Throat and Third Eye Chakra

Morganite: Heart and Base Chakra

Blue quartz: Throat Chakra

Moss agat: Heart Chakra

Calcit: all colours can be used for the Crown Chakra

Mother of pearl: Heart Chakra

Calcit, pink: Heart Chakra.

Obsidan, snow flake-: Base Chakra

Calcit, white: Crown Chakra

Onyx: Throat, Solar Plexus and Base Chakra

Carneol: Base and Sacral Chakra

Opal, rosa: Heart Chakra

Clear Crystal: Soul Star Chakra

Opalit, blue: Heart Chakra

Coral: Base and Sakral Chakra

Pearl: Throat and Third Eye Chakra

Chrysocolla: Throat Chakra

Peridot/olivin: Heart Chakra

Chrysopras: Heart Chakra

Petrified wood: Base Chakra

Chaorite: Third Eye Chakra

Pietersite: Sacral and Crown Chakra

Citrine: Solar Plexus Chakra

Prasiolite: Solar plexus, Heart,Third Eye and Crown

Diamond: Soul Star Chakra

Pyrite: Base, Solar Plexus, Heart and Throat Chakra

Dioptas: Heart Chakra

Rainbow obsidian: Base Chakra

Dolomite: Heart and Sacral Chakra

Rhodonite: Heart Chakra

Emerald: Heart Chakra

Rose quartz: Heart Chakra

Fluorite: Third Eye and Crown Chakra

Ruby: Heart Chakra

Fossil: Base Chakra

Rutil quartz: Soul Star Chakra, especially Crown

Garnet: red: Base Chakra, also for Heart Chakra

Selenite: Crown Chakra

Green quartz, prasiolit: Heart and Throat Chakra

Smokey quartz: Base, Root and Earth Star Chakra

Heliotrop, bloodstone: Base Chakra

Sodalite: Throat and Third eye Chakra

Heulandite: Root, Sacral and Solar Plexus Chakra

Sugelite: Third eye chakra Chakra

Hemimorphites: Throat and Higher Heart Chakra

Sunstone: Sacral Chakra

Howlite: Crown Chakra

Tiger eye: Base, Sacral och Solar Plexus Chakra

Iolite: Troat and Heart Chakra

Tourmaline, green: Heart Chakra

Jade: Green: Heart Chakra

Tourmaline, black: Base Chakra

Jasper(red): due to colour: Root and Base Chackra

Turitella agat: Root Chakra

Jet: Base Chakra

Turquoise: Heart and Throat Chakra

Kunzite: Heart Chakra

Unakit: Heart Chakra

Kunzite, pink: Heart Chakra

Zoizite: Heart Chakra



1) I haven't been able to find any facts that supports the colour blue of aventurine


Copyright 2015 Pretty Ogr
Latest update: 20 oktober 2015